Glee: The Music, Volume 2

Glee: The Music, Volume 2

There’s no such thing as too much Glee! Featuring 17 more songs from the hit FOX show including “Imagine”, “Jump” and “My Life Would Suck Without You” Track Listing: 1. Proud Mary 2. Endless Love 3. I’ll Stand By You 4. Don’t Stand So Close To Me/Young Girl 5. Crush 6. (You’re) Having My Baby 7. Lean On Me 8. Don’t Make Me Over 9. Imagine 10. True Colors 11. Jump 12. Smile (Cover of Lily Allen Song) 13. Smile (Cover of Charlie Chaplin Song) 14. And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going 15. Don’t Rain O

List Price: $ 11.98

Price: $ 6.86

[wprebay kw=”++++++music” num=”8″ ebcat=”-1″] [wprebay kw=”++++++music” num=”9″ ebcat=”-1″]

Related Music Products

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *