Ghana’s Gyan crowned BBC winner

Ghana’s Asamoah Gyan is crowned 2010 BBC African Footballer of the Year, beating Dede Ayew, Samuel Eto’o, Yaya Toure and Didier Drogba.

This article is from the BBC News website. © British Broadcasting Corporation, The BBC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *